Sales Department


 

The Sales Department's mission is to assist you in finding quality, affordable, and longterm solutions
to your water/wastewater pumping and control needs.  With experience and knowledge in the products
and companies which we represent we can assure you of the best selection to meet any problem and one
which will serve your needs today and tomorrow.  Contact any of our sales staff below to learn more about
what Quality Flow Systems can do to help you with any problem, big or small.  We look forward to your call
and appreciate any questions you may have, we're here to help.
 

 

 

Pat Malay
President/ Sales/ Owner
 
You can contact Pat directly at...
 
Office:  952-758-9445
Cell:      952-292-6009
Fax:      952-758-9661
Email:  pat@qfsi.net

compress/pat.jpg
Patrick Malay

Kevin Huson
Vice President/ Sales/ Owner

You can contact Kevin directly at...
 
Office:  952-758-9445
Cell:      952-292-6008
Fax:      952-758-9661
Email:  kevin@qfsi.net

compress/kevin.jpg
Kevin Huson

Cory Malay
Sales

You can contact Cory directly at...

Office: (952) 758-9445
Cell: (952) 221-9800
Fax: (952) 758-9661
Email: cory@qfsi.net
 

People/cory.JPG
Cory Malay

John Tacheny
Sales
 
You can contact John directly at...
 
Office: (952) 758-9445
Cell: (952) 292-5795
Fax: (952) 758-9661
 


John Tacheny

Jim Pettit
Sales

You can contact Jim directly at...
 
Office:  952-758-9445
Cell:      952-292-5979
Fax:      952-758-9661
Email:  jim@qfsi.net

compress/jim.jpg
Jim Pettit

Matt Yorks
Sales

You can contact Matt directly at...

Office: 952-758-9445
Fax: 952-758-9661
Cell: 651-434-5878
Email: matt@qfsi.net

 

Tom Helmer
Sales

You can contact Tom directly at...

Office: 952-758-9445
Fax: 952-758-9661
Cell: 218-256-6471
Email: tom@qfsi.net

compress/tom.jpg
Tom Helmer